Get Connected
Val Mosley, CEO of Valmo Ventures and New Profit Board Member

Current Investors

We are deeply grateful for the support and partnership from our community of investors and supporters. These individuals and institutions are committed to catalyzing the impact of social entrepreneurs and driving systemic, equitable change in our country.


  • Accenture
  • Mark and Carolyn Ain
  • The Algorand Foundation
  • The Allstate Foundation
  • American Student Assistance (ASA)
  • Anonymous (10)
  • Arrow Impact
  • Aventiv Technologies
  • Pauline and Robbie Bach
  • Bank of America Charitable Foundation
  • Steve and Deborah Barnes
  • Barry J Barresi
  • Marcia Barresi Wilson
  • Josh and Anita Bekenstein
    Bain Capital
  • Blue Meridian Partners
  • The Boston Foundation
  • Amy Brakeman
  • The Bromley Charitable Trust
  • Lynda and Jeffrey Bussgang
  • Carnegie Corporation of New York
  • The Annie E. Casey Foundation, Inc.
  • Dan and Robin Catlin
  • Chan Zuckerberg Initiative DAF
    Silicon Valley Community Foundation
  • Howard P. Colhoun Family Foundation
  • Comcast
  • Commonwealth Children’s Fund
  • Community Focus SF Fund
  • The Irene E. & George A. Davis Foundation
  • Deloitte
  • Alisa and Dan Doctoroff
  • Kathleen Donohue and David Sze
  • Doran Family Charitable Trust
  • Eastern Bank
  • Paul and Sandy Edgerley
    Bain Capital
  • Michael and Barbara Eisenson
    Charlesbank Capital Partners
  • Stuart and Randi Epstein
  • Robert and Courtney Farkas
  • Dom and Molly Ferrante
  • The Fidelity Charitable Trustees’ Initiative
  • Ashley Garrett and Alan Jones
  • Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Amy and Gary Goldberg
  • Charitable Giving Fund
  • Chris and Mary Beth Gordon
  • Allan & Gill Gray Philanthropies
  • Jackie and Blair Hendrix
    Bain Capital
  • The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
  • Hire Education Fund
    a sponsored program of the Social Impact Fund
  • The Hirsch Family Foundation
  • David and Ellen Horing
  • IBM
  • Imaginable Futures
  • Helen and David Jaffe
  • The Joyce Foundation
  • JPMorgan Chase Foundation
  • Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
  • W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  • Karlie Kloss
  • Florence Koplow
  • Jeannie and Jonathan Lavine
  • The LEGO Foundation
  • Matt Levin
    Verity Venture Partners
  • Ellie and Phil Loughlin
  • Lubin Family Foundation
  • Lumina Foundation
  • Anne and Paul Marcus
  • Henry McCance
  • The McCance Foundation
  • Douglas and Audrey Miller
  • Garrett and Mary Moran
  • The Morgridge Family Foundation
  • Valerie Mosley
  • Kristin and Stephen Mugford
  • Matt and Einat Ogden
  • Christine Olsen and Rob Small
  • The David and Lucile Packard Foundation
  • Saul Pannell and Sally Currier
  • Dwight and Kirsten Poler
  • Deborah Quazzo
  • Raikes Foundation
  • The Reeder Foundation
  • M K Reichert Sternlicht Foundation
  • Arthur and Lindsay Reimers
  • Arthur and Toni Rembe Rock
  • Mark Saadine
  • Ann and Richard Sarnoff Family Foundation
  • Ronald Schrager and Wendy Hart
  • Schultz Family Foundation
  • MacKenzie Scott and Dan Jewett
  • Ruchir Sehra and Karen Underwood
  • Peg Senturia
  • Jeffrey Shames
  • Valerie and Lee Shapiro
  • Skoll Foundation
  • Brian and Stephanie Spector
  • Venkat and Pratima Srinivasan
  • Strada Education Network
  • Blake and Alexandra Stuart
  • Stuart Foundation
  • Peter Swift and Diana McCargo
  • The Doris & Stanley Tananbaum Foundation
    Zoe & Jon Bernstein, Jo Beth & William Abecassis, and Tanner & Abigail Tananbaum
  • UBS
  • Lauri Union and Stanley Rosenzweig
  • Jeffrey C. and Suzanne C. Walker
  • Walmart
  • Walmart Foundation
  • Walton Family Foundation
  • Patrick and Nina Wilson
  • Jean and Rick Witmer
  • Howard and Candice Wolk
  • Jan and Steve Zide
    Zide Family Foundation


  • Anonymous (5)
  • Bain Capital, LP
  • Alexandra Bowers and James Liu
  • Patrick Brennan
  • Fay and Julian Bussgang
  • Edmund & Betsy Cabot Charitable Foundation
  • Peter J. Campbell
  • Adria Chamberlain
  • Kerwin K. Charles
  • Christine and Todd Fisher
  • Flatirons Fund
  • Stephen P. and Paula D. Johnson
  • Wendy Kopp
  • Peng Liang
  • Max Nibert
  • Monica O’Neil and Stephen Jennings
    Cyril F. and Marie O'Neil Foundation
  • The Rieschel Foundation
  • Shawna Rodgers
  • Peter Sarnoff
  • Alan Silberstein
  • Dorie Smith
  • Peter and Laurie Thomsen
  • The Peter and Elizabeth C. Tower Foundation
This list represents our current investors and supporters who made contributions and/or new commitments in fiscal years 2021, 2022, and 2023 to date.
lines A Created with Sketch.